Ephwurd Host Radio Show, Kick Off Spring/Summer Tour


Bass house maestro duo Ephwurd release the second episode of their radio show Eph’d Up Radio. On top of that, they’re also en route to their spring/summer festivities, with a tour across North America!

This particular episode of the monthly mix begins with an ID from the duo’s upcoming EP. Following that, there’s many nice tidbits packed into the hour, including an artist spotlight featuring Getter, as well as a throwback segment dedicated to Nero. Throughout the hour, hosts Bais Haus and Datsik pop in with some nice, light-hearted commentary, which keeps the listener(s) well-engaged.

If you haven’t seen Ephwurd live, now may be your chance – they’ll be playing in clubs all over North America throughout the spring, ending off at The Metropolitan in New Orleans. As we switch over into summer, the duo will be at several festivals, before ending their tour at Shambhala.

The latest Eph’d Up Radio tracklist, as well as their upcoming tour dates, can all be found below. Tickets for their upcoming tour dates are available through their website.

01. Ephwurd & ID – ID (Ephwurd EP tune)
02. JVST SAY YES – Runnin (Original Mix) (Free Download)
03. Ephwurd Artist Spotlight: Getter – Hecka Tight (Original Mix) (OWSLA)
04. Ghastly & Nghtmre – End Of The Night (Original Mix) (Mad Decent)
05. Don Diablo – Switch (Original Mix) (Hexagon)
06. Morten – Back To The Future (Original Mix)
07. Ricci – Give It To Me (Original Mix) (Braslive Records)
08. Ephwurd – Bring It Back (Original Mix) (Doorn)
09. Eph’n Rewind: Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Original Mix) (MTA)
10. JustLuke – Ring Di Alarm (Original Mix) (Repost Network)
11. CID – Secrets (Brohug Remix) (Big Beat)
12. Bougenvilla – I Got My (Original Mix) (Future House Music)
13. Barely Alive – Back To Back (Original Mix) (OWSLA)
14. Treadmill Banger Of The Month: JVST SAY YES & Virtual Riot – Feel The Bass (Original Mix) (Disciple)
15. Deep Down & Eph’d Up: Bixel Boys & Poupon – Ain’t Your Girl (Original Mix) (OWSLA)
16. Dustycloud – Omen (Original Mix) (Confession)
17. Wax Motif – Krush Groove (Original Mix) (Mad Decent)
18. Our Psych & Clarx – Vox (Original Mix) (Future House Music)
19. Ephwurd’s Weapon Of The Month: Michael White – All Eyes On Me (Original Mix) (NCS)
20 . Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane – Shades Of Grey (Ephwurd Remix) (Spinnin)

Tour Dates:
* 05/05 Columbus, OH @ Skully’s
* 05/06 Atlanta, GA @ Shaky Beats
* 05/07 Todd Mission, TX @ Middlelands
* 05/10 Santa Barbara, CA @ EOS
* 05/12 San Diego, CA @ Bassmnt
* 05/13 Kansas City, MO @ Aura
* 05/19 Seattle, WA @ Foundation
* 05/20 Edmonton, AB @ Union Hall
* 05/25 Victoria, BC @ Distrikt
* 05/26 Vancouver, BC @ Celebrities Nightclub
* 05/27 Calgary, AB @ Marquee
* 05/28 Los Angeles, CA @ Exchange
* 06/10 New Orleans, LA @ Metropolitan
* 06/18 Las Vegas, NV @ Electric Daisy Carnival
* 07/21 Denver, CO @ Global Dance Festival
* 07/29 Kelowna, BC @ Center of Gravity
* 08/05 Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
* 08/11 Salmo, BC @ Shambhala


About Author

An electro-hippie: whimsical, always about good vibes and spreading the love. Life's too short not to smile - should that not suffice, there's always music. 🎵

Comments are closed.